100% vh

Swinomish Football Parties 2022

Swinomish Sports Bar & Grill Weekly on Mondays Thursdays Saturdays Sundays @ 12:00AM - 12:00AM

Grab your jerseys and huddle up — it’s time for Swinomish Football Parties! Starting September 12, catch Seattle’s favorite team in high-definition action from the comfort of Swinomish Sports Bar & Grill. But the fun doesn’t stop at football! You will also have the chance to win tons of exciting prizes like memorabilia, Promo Play, Lodge stays, and more! Hosted by 92.9 KISM’s Guy Ovenell, you won’t want to miss any of these thrilling game day parties.

Want to keep scoring? Take the party into overtime and head to the gaming floor. After earning 250 points, race over to a Promotional Kiosk to tackle a virtual game. You could win up to $100 in Promo Play!

PROMOTION GUIDELINES

Game Schedule:

Monday, September 12 | Seattle vs Denver

Sunday, September 18 | Seattle vs San Francisco

Sunday, September 25 | Seattle vs Atlanta

Sunday, October 2 | Seattle vs Detroit

Sunday, October 9 | Seattle vs New Orleans

Sunday, October 16 | Seattle vs Arizona

Sunday, October 23 | Seattle vs Los Angeles Chargers

Sunday, October 30 | Seattle vs New York Giants

Sunday, November 6 | Seattle vs Arizona

Sunday, November 13 | Seattle vs Tampa Bay

Sunday, November 27 | Seattle vs Las Vegas

Sunday, December 4 | Seattle vs Los Angeles Rams

Sunday, December 11 | Seattle vs North Carolina

Thursday, December 15 | Seattle vs San Francisco

Saturday, December 24 | Seattle vs Kansas City

Sunday, January 1 | Seattle vs New York Jets

Sunday, January 8 | Seattle vs Los Angeles Rams

One virtual game play per game day. Guest is responsible for visiting a Promotional Kiosk before midnight each day after earning 250 points. Promo Play will be added to the guest’s account and will be valid for up to 14 days. Management reserves all rights.

Join us this fall for Swinomish Football Parties! Beginning September 12, catch Seattle football games at Swinomish Sports Bar & Grill for your chance to win fantastic prizes. Plus, receive up to $100 in Promo Play by earning 250 points and visiting a Promotional Kiosk before midnight on game days!

Upcoming Events

Boomin' Tuesday
Boomin' Tuesday
Boomin' Tuesday
view
Locals Appreciation
Locals Appreciation
Locals Appreciation
view
Mad Money Mondays
Mad Money Mondays
Main Casino Floor view