Swinomish Football Parties

Swinomish Sports Bar & Grill
Dec 02, 2019 @ 5:15PM

 
SHARE THIS EVENT
 
 

Event Details

Swinomish Football Parties

Stop in any game day!

 

It’s that time of year to grab your jerseys and face paint to root for your favorite football teams! Join us at Swinomish Sports Bar & Grill on Seattle game days from September 8 to December 29 to catch all the action around the league on 34 large HDTVs. You’ll also have the chance to participate in drawings, football boards, game ticket giveaways on select days, and more!

Seattle Game Days

Sunday, September 8 – 1:05pm

Sunday, September 15 – 10am

Sunday, September 22 – 1:25pm

Sunday, September 29 – 1:05pm

Thursday, October 3 – 5:20pm

Sunday, October 13 – 10am

Sunday, October 20 – 1:25pm

Sunday, October 27 – 10am

Sunday, November 3 – 1:05pm

Monday, November 11 – 5:15pm

Sunday, November 24 – 5:20pm

Monday, December 2 – 5:15pm

Sunday, December 8 – 5:20pm

Sunday, December 15 – 10am

Sunday, December 29 – 1:25pm



 

 

When & Where

Dec 02, 2019 @ 5:15PM
 
 
 

 
 

 

Other Dates For This Event